september’s sneak peek…

Psst… it’s happening again!!!

I’m going to be on Ottawa Daytime next Monday, September 13th (live @ 11:50 am)

Yep.  That’s right… in 3 short days you’ll be able to tune in and see me giggle my way through a new recipe with Derick and TL.

Wanna know what I’m making?  Obviously I can’t tell you… YET!  But try to guess (hint… comments are especially welcome for this entry).

What do you think I get when I mix the following ingredients:

PLUS

EQUALS….

Remember to tune in on Monday to find out (Channel 22 in the Ottawa area).

and no Pierre… it’s not shown live in Abu Dhabi ;0)

 

4 thoughts on “september’s sneak peek…

Leave a Reply

