wordless wednesday: urban element event

Yesterday I promised you pictures.

Since this is a wordless wednesday entry … I’ll let you just look at the pictures … I think you can gather how much fun I had just from the sheer number of pics…

Sigh … I wish I was eating all this food again.  As in … right this instant.

(in case you’re wondering … this is from the urban element mix & match event – in which Trish Larkin and Marc Lepine each served 4 courses  – oysters, caviar, tuna and cranberries

3 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: urban element event

  1. Pingback: guest blogging @ the urban element | the twisted chef

Leave a Reply

