the baking elf

I’ve been asked a few times from friends … and friends of friends … if I do any holiday baking … for others (as in … is my baking available for purchase).

The answer is … I SURE DO!

My goal for the month of December is to bake every night.  If you’d like to help me achieve that goal … send me a little ol’ email (or if we are friends and you have my personal cell number – send me a text).  I’d be more than happy to help bring you a little holiday cheer.

Below you’ll find a few lists of what’s on offer.  But if there is something else that caught your fancy while checking out my blog … let me know.  I’d be more than happy, and open, to discuss.  Just try and keep it pretty seasonal :0)

You can reach me at lynnefrappier@gmail.com

Easy eh?  And think of all the time you’ll save by having me do all your baking for you!  You can think of me as your little kitchen elf :0)

*Back by very popular demand … SCONES!  As always, I am more than happy to provide baked scones or unbaked ones (baking instructions provided); allowing you the option to bake “home-made” scones on Christmas morning :0)

Leave a Reply

