must.love.spice.

What can I say about this week’s episode ….

It was all about spice.

must.love.food. was packing a punch … one that left me wanting a good Indian curry. And then a bowl of mulligatawny soup.

First off … Sarah Jamal is adorable. I mean … Just look at her? ADORABLE!

Secondly … She can make one heck of a curry dish … just look at it??? doesn’t it look delish!?

And lastly …. If you watch the show (or this clip) you’ll learn all about using spices.

20120522-231204.jpg

She’s awesome …. and so is her spice board :0)

20120522-231301.jpg
(ps… I’m going to be blogging about how amazing Sarah is. She made my birthday dinner into the most incredibly amazing Indian feast… which kinda (TOTALLY) blew everyones’ socks off … for realz).

After Sarah walked us through her twist on an Indian curry, y’all got to meet Vanessa :0)

I heart Vanessa.

I really selfishly wanted Vanessa on this show because … well I knew she’d have to make a couple batches of the soup … and that I would get to eat it :0)

Plus … her recipe is one that is really (and I mean really) easy to make. It’s the kind of recipe that you can’t intimidated by … and it’s so full of flavour that you’ll impress just anyone you serve it too.

No lies.

It’s awesome.

20120522-232018.jpg

If you don’t believe me … Well maybe you want to watch the episode again and get a little inspired. 8 am tomorrow morning (that would be Wednesday) or again at 4:30 pm …. both times on Rogers channel 22.
I sure as heck can’t wait to watch it (and the ladies) again!

Bring on the spice!

One thought on “must.love.spice.

Leave a Reply

